Manifestos promise more for Karnataka in 2023 elections

Political parties of Karnataka are getting pumped up for assembly elections 2023 with new ways of developing their manifestos. Major parties like the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), and Janata Dal are in the process of embracing manifestos with more participation of citizens. New to the political foray […]

Continue Reading